Maid Name
Saw Sandar Moe
Ref. Code
Base Salary
S$550 with 4 rest days per month
Rest Day Preference
4 rest days per month
Date of Birth
12/04/1976 (age: 40 yrs)
Place of Birth
Chaung-U, Sagaing
1 of 1
157 cm / 55 kg
Marital Status
High School (10~12 yrs)
Language Skill
English (Good, 5 yrs)
Mandarin/Chinese-Dialect (So-so, 1 yrs)
& Experience
Care for Infant/Children   5 yr
Care for Elderly   8 yr
Care for Disabled   7 yr
General Housework   8 yr
Cooking   6 yr
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience
Home Country 5 yr
Singapore 3 yr 5 mo
Maid Introduction

Saw Sandar Moe, a 39-year-old single from Chaung-U, Sagaing. Her 65-year-old mother is a housewife in their province. She completed her High school education and graduated in 1993. To support her mother, she worked as a factory worker, clinic assistant and a junior nurse in a nursing home for a few years. In 2004, she worked as a domestic helper in Yangon, serving a Myanmar family with 2 young children. In May 2010, she was selected to work as a domestic helper in Singapore, serving a Chinese family with 2 young children and elderly parents.

This applicant is a hardworking and respectful person with a pleasant personality. She is confident in handling all household chores, washing clothes, dish washing and ironing. She has experienced in taking care of bedridden elderly and is capable in performing elderly care such as assisting in bed bathing, tube feeding, changing of adult diapers and monitoring daily medications. She likes to take care of young children and feel happy attending to their daily needs. She loves cooking and can prepare Myanmar dishes and a variety of simple Chinese and Western dishes and is willing to learn more.

Myanmar (2004 - 2009) served a Myanmar family living in a 2-storey residential house with 2 children ages 5 and 9 and elderly grandfather. She was in-charge of all household chores, laundry -washing and ironing, mopping of floor and prepare and cook the family meals. She also monitors the elderly grandfather daily diet and medication and she will accompanies him for regular medical appointment. She left her employer after the elderly grandfather passed away.

Singapore (2010 - present) served a Chinese family living in a 5 room HDB flat with 2 young children ages 3 and 5 and elderly parents. She was responsible for doing general household chores, cooking and attending to the needs of the family. Her priority was to assist the elderly in their daily activities and assisting in bathing, maintaining good hygiene and accompany them for doctor appointments. She was later transferred to a Chinese Myanmar family with 3 grown up children and an elderly grandfather. She was in charged of everyday household chores such as cleaning, laundering clothes, marketing and cooking family meals and other duties as and when instructed by her employer. She was also required to take care of her employer's bedridden father. Her daily routine includes changing of adult diapers, tube feeding, sponge bathing, monitoring daily medication and to ensure the elderly do not suffer from bedsore. In July 2012, she was selected to work as a caregiver cum nursing aide in a private nursing home. Her main duties were to take care of the daily needs of the elderly staying in the nursing home and was responsible in feeding, assisting in bed bathing, changing of clothes and diapers and transferring the elderly from bed to wheelchair and giving oral medication. Her next employer is a family of 3 with an 89-year-old elderly father. The elderly suffered from old age-related illness and was bedridden and required constant care and attention. Her main duties was to take care of his daily needs and to monitor his medication and assisting in bed bathing, changing of adult diapers, preparing special diet, tube feeding, massaging and monitoring of blood pressure. When the elderly was resting, she would clean up the house, washing, do laundry and cooking. She went back to Yangon when the elderly passed away. In 2014, she was selected to work as a domestic helper serving an elderly Sri Lankan couple staying in a 5 storey town house. She was responsible for doing all the household chores such as cleaning, mopping, cooking, dish washing, ironing and laundering clothes, marketing and other duties as and when instructed by the employers. In addition, she also take care of her employer's 3 grandchildren age ranging from 2 years to 10 years-old. Currently, she is serving a elderly Chinese couple staying in a condominium with their adult son. Like her previous employment, she is responsible in doing everyday cleaning, washing, ironing of clothes, cooking and accompanying her madam to do grocery and marketing. She also wash the family car once a week.

Sandar's MOM employment history record is available for prospective employer's reference and verification. She can be interviewed in person. Her recommended salary is S$550 per month.

Spring Helper Consultancy Private Limited
License: 12C5978
License# 12C5978

Address 50 East Coast Road,
#01-09 Roxy Square,
Singapore 428769
Opening Hour Monday to Fridays : 10:00am to 2:00pm and 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday : 10:00am to 2:00pm and 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Sun/Public Holidays : By Appointment Only
Tel 6345 6711 / 8499 8004
Fax 6345 6710
Contact Ms Chia Boon Noi
6345 6711 / 8499 8004
Last updated on 2016-07-05 17:25:08 +0800
My contact information
Message to maid agency