Maid Name
Sandar Lwin
Ref. Code
Ex Singapore
Base Salary
S$500 with 4 rest days per month
Rest Day Preference
2 rest days per month
Date of Birth
01/09/1987 (age: 29 yrs)
Place of Birth
Hlaingtharya Township
4 of 4
155 cm / 56 kg
Marital Status
High School (10~12 yrs)
Language Skill
English (Fair, 3 yrs)
& Experience
Care for Infant/Children   4 yr
Care for Elderly   5 yr
Care for Disabled   3 yr
General Housework   4 yr
Cooking   4 yr
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience
Home Country 2 yr
Singapore 2 yr 2 mo
Maid Introduction

Sandar Lwin, a 27-year-old single from Hlaingtharya Township. She is the youngest among her 4 siblings. Both her 59-year-old father and 56-year-old mother work as a general worker in their province. She completed her Secondary School education and graduated in 2004. After graduation, she worked as a babysitter and a general worker for a few years before going to Yangon to work as a domestic helper, serving a Myanmar family with young children. In 2011, she was selected to work as a domestic helper in Singapore. Currently, she is working as a domestic helper in her hometown while waiting for her application in Singapore to be selected.

This applicant is a hardworking and respectful person with pleasant personality. She is confident in handling all general household chores such as washing clothes, dish washing and ironing. She has experienced in taking care of bedridden elderly and is capable of performing elderly care such as assisting in bathing, changing adult diapers and monitoring daily medications. She likes to take care of young children and is happy attending to their daily needs. She took care of her nieces and nephews when her older siblings are out working. She can prepare Myanmar dishes and a variety of Chinese dishes and soup and is willing to learn more.

Myanmar ( 2008 - 2010 ) served a Myanmar family living in a terrace house with 2 children ages 10 and 7 with a bedridden elderly grandmother. She was in charge of all household chores, washing  clothes and ironing. She was also required to assist the elderly in changing adult diapers, bed bathing, preparing special diets and monitoring his daily medication. She completed her contract and served the family for 2 years.

Singapore ( 2011 - 2013 ) initially served a Chinese family living in a 5 room HDB flat with a new born baby with elderly grandmother. Her duties is to take care of the daily needs of the newborn such as bathing, sterilizing baby utensils, feeding and changing of diapers and clothes. She was also responsible for maintaining the cleanliness of the house and other household chores such as laundry, ironing and dish washing. Her next employer was an Indian family with a 6-year-old child and an elderly grandmother. Her main duties is to take care of the daily needs of the elderly grandmother and to monitor her medication and assisting in transferring the elderly from bed to wheelchair. When the elderly was resting, she would clean up the house, do laundry, ironing and cooking simple meals for the family. She completed her contract and served the family for 2 years.

Sandar's MOM employment history record is available for prospective employer's reference and verification. She can be interviewed by phone upon request. Her recommended salary is $500 per month

Spring Helper Consultancy Private Limited
License: 12C5978
License# 12C5978

Address 50 East Coast Road,
#01-09 Roxy Square,
Singapore 428769
Opening Hour Monday to Fridays : 10:00am to 2:00pm and 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday : 10:00am to 2:00pm and 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Sun/Public Holidays : By Appointment Only
Tel 6345 6711 / 8499 8004
Fax 6345 6710
Contact Ms Chia Boon Noi
6345 6711 / 8499 8004
Last updated on 2016-07-05 17:21:59 +0800
My contact information
Message to maid agency