Maid Name
Si Si Than
Ref. Code
SMN030
Type
Ex Singapore
Base Salary
S$500 with 4 rest days per month
Rest Day Preference
2 rest days per month
Available
Immediate
Nationality
Myanmarese
Date of Birth
24/08/1971 (age: 45 yrs)
Place of Birth
Yangon
Siblings
3 of 4
Height/Weight
158 cm / 60 kg
Religion
Buddhist
Marital Status
Separated
Children
1 (age 14)
Education
High School (10~12 yrs)
Language Skill
English (Fair, 3 yrs)
 
Mandarin/Chinese-Dialect (Fair, 3 yrs)
Preference/Aptitude
& Experience
Care for Infant/Children   4 yr
Care for Elderly   7 yr
Care for Disabled   7 yr
General Housework   7 yr
Cooking   5 yr
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience
Home Country 4 yr
Singapore 3 yr
Maid Introduction

Si Si Than, a 43-year-old mother of a 14-year-old daughter from Yangon. She is the third child among her 4 siblings. Her 69-year-old mother is a housekeeper in their province. She completed her High School education and graduated in 1992. She worked as a baby sitter and a worker in a garment factory and a general clerk for a few years before working as a domestic helper in Yangon. In 2011, she was selected to work as a domestic helper cum caregiver in Singapore, serving a Chinese family living in a HDB apartment. Currently she is working as a baby sitter in the province while waiting for her application in Singapore to be selected.

This applicant claims to be a hardworking and cheerful person with initiative. As an experienced domestic helper, she is capable of doing all household chores such as cleaning, ironing, dish washing and cooking. She likes to take care of young children and is happy attending to their daily needs.  She has experienced in taking care of bedridden elderly and is capable of performing elder care such as tube feeding, bed bathing, changing of adult diapers and monitoring daily medications and blood pressure. She can prepare Myanmar dishes and a variety of Chinese dishes and soup and is willing to learn more.

Myanmar ( 2007 - 2010 ) served a Myanmar family living in a bungalow with a 9-year-old boy and a bedridden elderly grandmother. Her main duties was to take care of the elderly grandmother daily needs and to monitor her medication and assist her in bed bathing, changing of adult diapers and preparing special diets for her. She was also responsible for all household chores, washing and ironing of clothes and cooking.

Singapore ( July 2011 - June 2014 ) served a Chinese family of 4 adults living in a HDB flat. She was the main caregiver to her employer's daughter who was disabled and required constant care. She monitors her daily medication, feeding, assisting in bathing, preparing special diet, giving massage, maintaining good hygiene and transferring the patient from bed to wheelchair and accompanied the patient to hospital for check-up. When the patient is resting, she would clean up the house, do laundry, ironing and other duties as and when instructed by her employer. She went back to Yangon due to family emergency after serving the family for 3 years.

Employment history record of Si Than from MOM is available for prospective employer reference and verification.  She can be interviewed by phone upon request. Recommend salary is S$500 per month.

Spring Helper Consultancy Private Limited
License: 12C5978
License# 12C5978
Email svs@springhelpersg.com
Website http://springhelper.netmaid.com.sg

Address 50 East Coast Road,
#01-09 Roxy Square,
Singapore 428769
Opening Hour Monday to Fridays : 10:00am to 2:00pm and 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday : 10:00am to 2:00pm and 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Sun/Public Holidays : By Appointment Only
Tel 6345 6711 / 8499 8004
Fax 6345 6710
Email svs@springhelpersg.com
Contact Ms Chia Boon Noi
6345 6711 / 8499 8004
Last updated on 2016-11-06 12:33:45 +0800
My contact information
Name
Email
Telephone
Message to maid agency