Maid Name
Ma. Valentina Mabatan Tamayao
Ref. Code
SPN159
Type
New
Rest Day Preference
2 rest days per month
Available
6 - 8 weeks
Nationality
Filipino
Date of Birth
05/12/1991 (age: 25 yrs)
Place of Birth
Tuguegarao, Cagayan
Siblings
2 of 4
Height/Weight
150 cm / 45 kg
Religion
Catholic
Marital Status
Married
Children
2 (age 7 & 4)
Education
High School (10~12 yrs)
 
Undergraduate in Midwifery
Language Skill
English (Good, 5 yrs)
Preference/Aptitude
& Experience
Care for Infant/Children   3 yr
Care for Elderly   2 yr
Care for Disabled   -
General Housework   3 yr
Cooking   3 yr
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience
Home Country 3 yr
Maid Introduction

Ma. Valentina Mabatan Tamayao, 24-year-old mother of 2 children aged 7 and 4. She is the 2nd of 4 siblings. Her 45-year-old mother is a housewife but her father is deceased. She graduated from high school in 2008 and took up a course in Midwifery in college but because of financial difficulties did not complete her course. To support her family, she worked as a clerk in a book store and a sales assistant selling Tupperware for a few years before working as a housemaid in Manila, serving a Filipino family with young children. Currently, she is managing a grocery store in front of her house while waiting for her application in Singapore to be selected. She decides to apply for a domestic job abroad so that she can earn a better income to support her family and to provide a better future for her children.

She is a patient and hardworking person with initiative. She has experienced in taking care of infant and young children and is willing to take care of elderly and be trained to carry out caregiver duties. She took care of her grandmother who suffered from heart problems for a few years before she passed away. She can cook Filipino food and a variety of Western dishes and is willing to learn more.

Jan 2013 - Jan 2016 (Philippines) served a Filipino family living in a 2-storey house with 2 adults and 3 children ages 8, 6 and 4. There were 2 domestic helpers in this household and the daily chores, washing and ironing of clothes, cooking and child minding were shared among the 2 helpers. Her main duties was to take care of the daily needs of the children, preparing their daily meals, assisting in bathing, playing and reading the children favourite story books. She also fetched the older child back from school daily.  During her free time, she would prepare favourite snacks and simple pastry for the children. When the children were resting, she would clean up the house, ironing of clothes and other duties as and when instructed by her employer.She completed her contract and serve the family for about 3 years.

Upon confirmation, she will undergo training in an accredited centre and POEA training and processing prior to deployment to Singapore. 

Spring Helper Consultancy Private Limited
License: 12C5978
License# 12C5978
Email svs@springhelpersg.com
Website http://springhelper.netmaid.com.sg

Address 50 East Coast Road,
#01-09 Roxy Square,
Singapore 428769
Opening Hour Monday to Fridays : 10:00am to 2:00pm and 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday : 10:00am to 2:00pm and 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Sun/Public Holidays : By Appointment Only
Tel 6345 6711 / 8499 8004
Fax 6345 6710
Email svs@springhelpersg.com
Contact Ms Chia Boon Noi
6345 6711 / 8499 8004
Last updated on 2016-12-01 20:12:27 +0800
My contact information
Name
Email
Telephone
Message to maid agency