Maid Name
Jonah Segura Onate
Ref. Code
SPN165
Type
Ex Singapore
Rest Day Preference
4 rest days per month
Available
May 2016
Nationality
Filipino
Date of Birth
13/06/1987 (age: 29 yrs)
Place of Birth
Cabatuan, Iloilo
Siblings
10th 0f 12
Height/Weight
148 cm / 40 kg
Religion
Catholic
Marital Status
Single
Children
No
Education
High School (10~12 yrs)
 
Diploma in Office Management (undergraduate)
Language Skill
English (Good, 10 yrs)
Preference/Aptitude
& Experience
Care for Infant/Children   3 yr 8 mo
Care for Elderly   2 yr
Care for Disabled   -
General Housework   3 yr 8 mo
Cooking   3 yr 8 mo
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience
Singapore 3 yr 8 mo
Maid Introduction

Jonah Segura Onate, a 28-year-old single from Cabatuan, Iloilo. Her 67-year-old father and her 66-year-old mother are farmers in their province. She is the 10th of 12 siblings and completed her high school education in 2004. Due to financial difficulties, she did not manage to complete her college education. She worked as a clerk in a departmental store and a service crew in a  fast food restaurant for a few years before being selected to work as a domestic helper in Singapore.

This applicant claims to be a hardworking, responsible and cheerful person with initiative. As an experienced house maid, she is capable of doing all household chores such as cleaning, washing and ironing of clothes, dish washing, marketing and cooking. She loves taking care of young children and is happy attending to their daily needs. She can cook Filipino food and a variety of Chinese and Western dishes and is willing to learn more.

Singapore (June 2012 - February 2014 / April 2014 - Apr 2016 ) served a Chinese family living in a double storey terrace house with 2 adults and 2 children aged 9 and 7. There were 2 domestic helpers in the household and the daily chores, washing and ironing of clothes, washing of cars and cooking the family meals were shared among the 2 helpers. Her main duties was to take care of the daily needs of the children such as assisting in bathing, reading and helping in the school assignments, ensuring their uniforms and textbooks were packed and ready for school the following day. During her free time, she would prepare snacks and pastry for the children. After serving the family for nearly 2 years, she went back to Philippine due to family emergency.  

In April 2014. she was selected to serve a Chinese family of 3 adults, living in a 3-storey terrace house with basement. She is responsible for maintaining the cleanliness of the house, washing and ironing of clothes, washing the family cars and doing simple gardening and other duties as and well instructed by members of the family. She cooked the family meals and do grocery and marketing with Madam over the weekend. She completed her contract and served the family for 2 years.

Jonah's MOM employment history record is available for prospective employer's reference and verification. She can be interviewed by phone upon request.

Spring Helper Consultancy Private Limited
License: 12C5978
License# 12C5978
Email svs@springhelpersg.com
Website http://springhelper.netmaid.com.sg

Address 50 East Coast Road,
#01-09 Roxy Square,
Singapore 428769
Opening Hour Monday to Fridays : 10:00am to 2:00pm and 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday : 10:00am to 2:00pm and 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Sun/Public Holidays : By Appointment Only
Tel 6345 6711 / 8499 8004
Fax 6345 6710
Email svs@springhelpersg.com
Contact Ms Chia Boon Noi
6345 6711 / 8499 8004
Last updated on 2016-11-06 12:37:50 +0800
My contact information
Name
Email
Telephone
Message to maid agency