Maid Name
Leah Damisil Andres
Ref. Code
SPN170
Type
Ex Singapore
Rest Day Preference
4 rest days per month
Available
Appro 6 - 8 weeks
Nationality
Filipino
Date of Birth
21/02/1983 (age: 33 yrs)
Place of Birth
Bauang, La Union, Ilocos
Siblings
2 of 5
Height/Weight
157 cm / 55 kg
Religion
Catholic
Marital Status
Married
Children
1 (age 11)
Education
High School (10~12 yrs)
Language Skill
English (Good, 10 yrs)
Preference/Aptitude
& Experience
Care for Infant/Children   6 mo
Care for Elderly   6 yr
Care for Disabled   -
General Housework   6 yr 6 mo
Cooking   6 yr 6 mo
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience
Singapore 6 yr 6 mo
Maid Introduction

Leah Damisil Andres a 33-year-old and married to a 36-year-old bus driver from La Union, Ilocos. They have a 11-year-old daughter. Both her parents are farmers. She is the 2nd among her 5 siblings. She completed her high school education in 2000 and graduated with a Diploma in Computer Secretarial in 2003. After graduation, she worked as a sales lady in a department store and would go back to her hometown to help her parents in harvesting crops to sell to the traders and supermarkets. In 2009, she was selected to work in Singapore, serving a Chinese family with young children. Currently, she is working as a farmer in her hometown while waiting for her application in Singapore to be selected.

July 2009 - Jan 2010 (Singapore) initially served a Chinese family with 2 young children aged 6 and 5 living in a HDB apartment. She was responsible for doing daily household chores such as cleaning, mopping of floor, dish washing, ironing and laundering of clothes and other duties as and when instructed by her employer and other family members. She also accompanied her Madam to do grocery and marketing over the weekend. She was later transferred to a Chinese employer living in a 3-storey house with 2 children ages 10 and 7. Her main duties is to take care of the daily needs of the children, ensuring that their uniforms and text books are packed and ready for school.  She also fetch the children back and from school and tuition classes. 

Jan 2010 - Dec 2015 (Singapore) served an elderly Chinese man living in a HDB flat with a grown up daughter.  Her priority is to take care of the elderly man and to provide support and assistance to his daily needs. Her main responsibility was to look after the elderly's overall well-being such as daily medication and blood pressure and accompanying the elderly for medical appointments. She completed her contract and served the family for around 6 years. 

Leah's MOM employment history record is available for prospective employer's reference and verification. Her recommended salary is S$600 per month.

Spring Helper Consultancy Private Limited
License: 12C5978
License# 12C5978
Email svs@springhelpersg.com
Website http://springhelper.netmaid.com.sg

Address 50 East Coast Road,
#01-09 Roxy Square,
Singapore 428769
Opening Hour Monday to Fridays : 10:00am to 2:00pm and 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday : 10:00am to 2:00pm and 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Sun/Public Holidays : By Appointment Only
Tel 6345 6711 / 8499 8004
Fax 6345 6710
Email svs@springhelpersg.com
Contact Ms Chia Boon Noi
6345 6711 / 8499 8004
Last updated on 2016-12-01 20:12:52 +0800
My contact information
Name
Email
Telephone
Message to maid agency