Maid Name
Jeanilyn Canja Valenzuela
Ref. Code
Base Salary
S$550 with 4 rest days per month
Rest Day Preference
2 rest days per month
6 - 8 weeks
Date of Birth
06/09/1988 (age: 28 yrs)
Place of Birth
Bugasong, Antique
2 of 4
157 cm / 42 kg
Marital Status
College/Degree (>=13 yrs)
Language Skill
English (Good, 4 yrs)
& Experience
Care for Infant/Children   3 yr
Care for Elderly   1 yr
Care for Disabled   6 mo
General Housework   5 yr
Cooking   5 yr
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience
Home Country 2 yr
Hongkong 1 yr
Malaysia 2 yr
Maid Introduction

Jeanilyn Canja Valenzuela, a 27-year-old single from Bugasong Antique. She is the 2nd child among her 4 siblings. Her 58-year-old father is a farmer while her 59-year-old mother is a housewife. She graduated from high school in 2005 and took a 1-year course in Hotel and Restaurant Management. After graduation, she worked as a factory worker and as a domestic worker in the Philippines for a few years. In 2013, she was selected to work in Malaysia, serving a Chinese family living in a 2-storey house. 

She is a hardworking and cheerful person with initiative. She has experienced in taking care of infant and young children and is willing to take care of elderly and be trained to carry out basic caregiver duties. She can cook Filipino food and a variety of Western and Chinese dishes and is willing to learn more. 

2007 - 2009 (Philippines) worked as a factory worker

2010 - 2012 (Manila) served a Filipino family living in a 2 storey house with 2 children aged 20 and 17. She was in charge of maintaining the cleanliness of the house, laundry and ironing, cooking and marketing and other household chores as and when instructed by her employer and other family members. She completed her contract and served the family for 2 years.

2012 - 2014 (Malaysia) served a Chinese family living in a 2 storey house with 3 children aged 16, 14 and 6 and a family dog. Her main duties was to take care of the daily needs of the children, ensuring that their uniforms and text books are packed and ready for school.  She must fetch the youngest child back from school and enrichment classes daily. She was also in charge of all household chores, washing clothes, ironing, marketing and washing the family cars. She took the family dog out for his twice daily walks in the near-by park. She cooked the family meals and do grocery and marketing as and when required. She completed her contract and served the family for 2 years. 

2014 - 2015 (Hong Kong) served a Chinese family living in a apartment with 2 children aged 7 and 4. She was responsible for doing daily household chores such as cleaning, mopping of floor, dish washing, ironing and laundering of clothes and other duties as and when required. She also assisted her Madam in cooking a variety of Chinese dishes and soup and do grocery and marketing over the weekend. 

Upon confirmation, she will undergo in-house training in an accredited centre and POEA training and processing prior to deployment to Singapore. Recommended salary is S$550.00 per month.

Spring Helper Consultancy Private Limited
License: 12C5978
License# 12C5978

Address 50 East Coast Road,
#01-09 Roxy Square,
Singapore 428769
Opening Hour Monday to Fridays : 10:00am to 2:00pm and 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday : 10:00am to 2:00pm and 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Sun/Public Holidays : By Appointment Only
Tel 6345 6711 / 8499 8004
Fax 6345 6710
Contact Ms Chia Boon Noi
6345 6711 / 8499 8004
Last updated on 2016-08-15 19:22:12 +0800
My contact information
Message to maid agency