search helpers | our services | location | enquiries | contact us
Search Maid
Show All Maids
- all Filipino
- all Myanmarese
- all New Maids
- all Transfer Maids
- all Ex-Singapore Maids
My Criteria
My Search Result
My Shortlist
 

Quick Find
Enter partial name or code of maid
 

Agency Login





Maid Name
Rechilda Marticio Baguing
Ref. Code
SPN188
Type
Ex Singapore
Rest Day Preference
2 rest days per month
Available
Approx 6-8 weeks
Nationality
Filipino
Date of Birth
18/03/1975 (age: 44 yrs)
Place of Birth
La Union
Siblings
1 of 3
Height/Weight
160 cm / 45 kg
Religion
Catholic
Marital Status
Married
Children
3 (age 23, 21, 13)
Education
High School (10~12 yrs)
 
Vocational course - Computer Secretarial
Language Skill
English (Good, 10 yrs)
Preference/Aptitude
& Experience
Care for Infant/Children   -
Care for Elderly   -
Care for Disabled   -
General Housework   -
Cooking   -
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Working Experience
Home Country 2 yr
Singapore 9 yr 7 mo
Maid Introduction

Rechilda Marticio Baguing, a 44-year-old married to a 49-year-old farmer from La Union, Ilocos. They have 3 children aged 23, 21 and 13. She is the eldest among her 3 siblings. She completed her high school in 1992 and took a vocational course in computer secretarial and graduated in 1996. After graduation, she worked as a cashier in a supermarket and a junior clerk in a trading company before going to Manila to work as a domestic helper, serving a Filipino family living in a 2-storey residential house with 3 young children. In 2010, she was selected to work as a domestic helper in Singapore, serving a Chinese family. 

As an experienced housemaid and a mother of 3 children, she can be considered proficient in doing household chores such as mopping the floor, washing and ironing of clothes, marketing and cooking. She likes to take care of young children and feel happy attending to their daily needs. She took care of her grandmother who suffered from diabetes and high blood pressure for a few years before she passed away. She can cook Filipino food and a variety of Chinese and Western dishes and is willing to learn more.

2005 - 2007 (Manila) served a Filipino family living in a 2-storey residential house with 3 children aged 8, 5 and 2. She was responsible for doing all household chores and cooking simple meals for the family. Her priority was to look after the children and take care of their daily needs. She completed her contract and served the family for 2 years.

Jun 2010 - Jan 2019 (Singapore) initially served a Chinese family living in a HDB apartment with a child aged 11. She was responsible for all household chores, cooking and other duties as and when instructed by her employer. She was later transferred to another Chinese family with 4 children aged 11, 5, 3 and 8 months. She was in charge of the daily needs of the children especially the youngest as the older children were in school and Child care centre.  She was also in charge of all household chores as well as cooking the daily meals.  Her next employer was a Chinese family with 2 adults and 2 children aged 14 and 12. Her main duties were to take care of the daily needs of the children, ensuring that their uniforms and text books are packed and ready for school. She fetched the children back and from school and tuition classes. She was also in charge of all household chores such as mopping, cleaning, washing and ironing of clothes and cooking the daily meals and other duties as and when instructed by her employer. She serves the family for nearly 6 years. Her last employer was a Chinese family of 5 comprising Sir, Mdm and three children aged 13 and a pair of twins aged 2 living in a HDB. She was the only housemaid. Her responsibilities were to look after the children's needs, especially the baby care such as preparing of milk, diapers, doing night feeding duties and cooking. When the children were resting, she would do the household chores like cleaning of floors, washing the toilets, laundry, ironing and cooking. She knows how to cook a variety of simple Chinese food like lotus soups, steamed fish, stir fry vegetables and porridge. She worked for this family for 2 years and 2 months and she returned to her hometown.

Rechilda's MOM employment history record is available for prospective employer's reference and verification. She can be interviewed by phone upon request. 

Spring Helper Consultancy Private Limited
License: 12C5978
License# 12C5978
Email svs@springhelpersg.com
Website https://springhelper.netmaid.com.sg

Address 50 East Coast Road,
#01-09 Roxy Square,
Singapore 428769
Opening Hour Monday to Fridays : 10:00am to 2:00pm and 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday : By appointment only
Sun/Public Holidays : 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Tel 6345 6711 / 8499 8004 / 9790 1389
Fax 6345 6710
Email svs@springhelpersg.com
Contact Mdm Chia / Ms Jean
8499 8004 / 9790 1389 / 6345 6711
Last updated on 2019-04-20 13:42:46 +0800
My contact information
Name
Email
Telephone
Message to maid agency
Agency License # 12C5978, Business Registration # (UEN) 201212842K
Copyright © 1999-2019 NetMaid. All Rights Reserved.