view all helpers | search helpers | our services | location | enquiries | contact us
Search Maid
Show All Maids
- all Filipino
- all Myanmarese
- all New Maids
- all Transfer Maids
- all Ex-Singapore Maids
My Criteria
My Search Result
My Shortlist
 

Quick Find
Enter partial name or code of maid
 

Agency Login





Maid Name
Sheena May Visaya Regala
Ref. Code
SPN346
Type
New
Rest Day Preference
1 rest days per month
Available
Approx 6-8weeks
Nationality
Filipino
Date of Birth
22/12/1991 (age: 27 yrs)
Place of Birth
Ramon Isabela, Philippine
Siblings
1 of 5
Height/Weight
160 cm / 65 kg
Religion
Christian
Marital Status
Married
Children
1 (age 2)
Education
College/Degree (>=13 yrs)
Language Skill
English (Good, 0 yrs)
Preference/Aptitude
& Experience
Care for Infant/Children   -
Care for Elderly   -
Care for Disabled   -
General Housework   -
Cooking   -
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Working Experience
Home Country 1 yr
Maid Introduction

Sheena May Visaya Regala, a 27-year-old mother of one from Ramon Isabela. Her 50-year-old father is a farmer while her 49-year-old mother is a housemaid. She is the eldest child in her family. After completing her high school education in 2008, she worked as an all round housemaid for about a year to support her family. In 2010, she continued to further her college studies in Information Technology and graduated in 2015. Currently, she is looking after the household chores and selling simple cooked foods to her neighbours while waiting for her application to be selected.

As an experienced housemaid, she is capable of doing all household chores such as washing and ironing of clothes, cooking and marketing. She likes to take care of children and feel happy attending to their daily needs such as feeding, bathing and reading to them storybooks. She is willing to look after the elderly and be trained to carry of caregiver duties. She considers herself good in cooking Filipino food and knows how to cook simple Western dishes. 

2009 - 2010 (Laoag City, Philippine) worked for a Filipino family of 3 comprising Sir, Mdm and a 3-year-old girl living in a bungalow. Her main responsibilities were to do all housekeeping chores and looked after the child's needs like fetching to and fro school, showering and feeding. She would wake up at about 5am everyday to clean the floor before preparing breakfast for Sir and Mdm. When the child was in school, she would do household chores like ironing, washing of clothes, cleaning of rooms and cooking Filipino food. She can cook adobo, stews, stir fry vegetables and curry. She worked for this family for about a year before deciding to pursue her college studies.

Upon confirmation, Sheena will undergo training in an accredited centre and POEA training and processing prior to deployment to Singapore. She can be interviewed by video/phone upon request.

This profile has been prepared by our team based on the information provided by the applicant and checked during our selection and interview process. Please verify points that are important to you during your interview with the applicant.

Spring Helper Consultancy Private Limited
License: 12C5978
License# 12C5978
Email sales@springhelper.sg
Website https://www.springhelper.sg

Address 50 East Coast Road,
#01-09 Roxy Square,
Singapore 428769
Opening Hour Monday to Fridays : 10:00am to 2:00pm and 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday : By appointment only
Sun/Public Holidays : 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Tel 6345 6711 / 8499 8004 / 9790 1389
Fax 6345 6710
Email sales@springhelper.sg
Contact Mdm Chia / Ms Jean
8499 8004 / 9790 1389 / 6345 6711
Last updated on 2019-07-13 18:54:34 +0800
My contact information
Name
Email
Telephone
Message to maid agency
Agency License # 12C5978, Business Registration # (UEN) 201212842K
Copyright © 1999-2019 NetMaid. All Rights Reserved.