view all helpers | search helpers | our services | location | enquiries | contact us
Search Maid
Show All Maids
- all Filipino
- all Myanmarese
- all New Maids
- all Transfer Maids
- all Ex-Singapore Maids
My Criteria
My Search Result
My Shortlist

Quick Find
Enter partial name or code of maid

Agency Login

Maid Name
Ref. Code
Ex Singapore
Rest Day Preference
2 rest days per month
Approx 6-8 weeks
Date of Birth
01/03/1993 (age: 26 yrs)
Place of Birth
Isebela, Philippines
2 of 4
160 cm / 56 kg
Marital Status
High School (10~12 yrs)
Language Skill
English (Good, 0 yrs)
& Experience
Care for Infant/Children   -
Care for Elderly   -
Care for Disabled   -
General Housework   -
Cooking   -
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Working Experience
Singapore 3 yr 1 mo
Maid Introduction

Shermain, a 26-year-old single from Isabela. Her father is a farmer while her mother is a housewife in the province. She ranks 2 out of 4 in her family. After completing her high school education, Shermain worked as an assistant and cashier in a garment shop for a few years before she was selected to work in Singapore in 2016. Currently, she is helping her parents with the chores while waiting for her application to be selected.

May 2016 - Jun 2019 (Singapore) worked for a Korean family of 3 comprising Sir, Mdm and a 15-year-old old boy living in a Condo. The family had a puppy. Her main duties were to do all general household chores and preparing the boy's school things. She would wake up at about 5.30am everyday to prepare breakfast before starting her chores. She learnt from her Mdm how to cook a variety of Korean dishes like kimchi soup, ginseng chicken and fried rice. She worked for them for about 10 months before transferring to her second Chinese employer comprising Sir, Mdm and three children aged 12,  8 and 2 living in a Condo. Her main duties were to do all household chores and looking after the daily needs of the youngest child. She worked for them for about 4 months before transferring to her last Indian employer comprising Sir, stay home Mdm and two young children aged 2 and a newborn living in a Condo. Her main responsibility was to look after the babies and attend to their daily needs like night feeding, sterilising of milk bottles, changing diapers and playing with them. When the babies were resting, she would do the household chores like cleaning of floors, ironing, doing the laundry, washing the toilets and assisting Mdm to cook. She completed her contract and returned to her hometown to see her family. 

Shermain's MOM Employment history record is available for prospective employer's reference and verification. She can be interviewed by phone or video upon request. 

This profile has been prepared by our team based on the information provided by the applicant and checked during our selection and interview process. Please verify points that are important to you during your interview with the applicant.

Spring Helper Consultancy Private Limited
License: 12C5978
License# 12C5978

Address 50 East Coast Road,
#01-09 Roxy Square,
Singapore 428769
Opening Hour Monday to Fridays : 10:00am to 2:00pm and 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday : By appointment only
Sun/Public Holidays : 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Tel 6345 6711 / 8499 8004 / 9790 1389
Fax 6345 6710
Contact Mdm Chia / Ms Jean
8499 8004 / 9790 1389 / 6345 6711
Last updated on 2019-12-06 21:33:14 +0800
My contact information
Message to maid agency
Agency License # 12C5978, Business Registration # (UEN) 201212842K
Copyright © 1999-2019 NetMaid. All Rights Reserved.