view all helpers | search helpers | our services | location | enquiries | contact us
Search Maid
Show All Maids
- all Filipino
- all Myanmarese
- all New Maids
- all Transfer Maids
- all Ex-Singapore Maids
My Criteria
My Search Result
My Shortlist
 

Quick Find
Enter partial name or code of maid
 

Agency Login





Maid Name
Nu Yin Win
Ref. Code
SMN263
Type
Ex Singapore
Rest Day Preference
2 rest days per month
Available
Feb 2020
Nationality
Myanmarese
Date of Birth
15/06/1986 (age: 33 yrs)
Place of Birth
Taungoo, Myanmar
Siblings
1 of 4
Height/Weight
152 cm / 46 kg
Religion
Buddhist
Marital Status
Single
Children
No
Education
High School (10~12 yrs)
Language Skill
English (Good, 0 yrs)
Preference/Aptitude
& Experience
Care for Infant/Children   -
Care for Elderly   -
Care for Disabled   -
General Housework   -
Cooking   -
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Working Experience
Singapore 8 yr 3 mo
Maid Introduction

Nu Yin Win, a 33-year-old single from Taungoo. Both her parents are farmers in the province. She is the eldest in the family. After completing her high school education, she worked in a chopsticks production factory for about two years before she was selected to work in Singapore in 2011. She has experience looking after newborn and children. She can speak fluent English. Currently, she is working for an Indian family while looking for a new employer.

Jun 2011 - Mar 2015 (Singapore) worked for a Chinese family of 4 comprising Sir, Mdm and two children aged 18 months and a newborn baby later living in a HDB at Bukit Gombak. Her main responsibilities were to do all household chores, looking after the baby's daily needs like showering, assisting with changing of diapers, feeding and preparation of family meals. During the day, she would go to Ah Ma house. She worked for this family for about 4 years before returning to her hometown to see her family.

Mar 2015 -  Present (Singapore) worked for a Chinese family of 5 comprising Sir, Mdm and three children aged 11, 6 and a newborn baby living in a Condo at Pasir Ris. She would wake up at about 6am daily to prepare breakfast before attending to the children's school needs. She worked for them for about 1 year before transferring to her current Indian employer comprising Ah Ma, Sir, Mdm and 2 twin 6-year-old boys living in a HDB at Jurong. Her main duties are to do all household chores, looking after the boys' school needs and cooking. Occasionally, the family eats vegetarian food. She is looking for a new employer.

Nu Yin Win's MOM employment history record is available for prospective employer's reference and verification. She can be interviewed via video interview or in person upon request.

This profile has been prepared by our team based on the information provided by the applicant and checked during our selection and interview process. Please verify points that are important to you during your interview with the applicant.

Spring Helper Consultancy Private Limited
License: 12C5978
License# 12C5978
Email sales@springhelper.sg
Website https://www.springhelper.sg

Address 50 East Coast Road,
#01-09 Roxy Square,
Singapore 428769
Opening Hour Monday to Fridays : 10:00am to 2:00pm and 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday : By appointment only
Sun/Public Holidays : 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Tel 6345 6711 / 8499 8004 / 9790 1389
Fax 6345 6710
Email sales@springhelper.sg
Contact Mdm Chia / Ms Jean
8499 8004 / 9790 1389 / 6345 6711
Last updated on 2019-11-17 17:42:30 +0800
My contact information
Name
Email
Telephone
Message to maid agency
Agency License # 12C5978, Business Registration # (UEN) 201212842K
Copyright © 1999-2019 NetMaid. All Rights Reserved.