view all helpers | search helpers | our services | location | enquiries | contact us
Search Maid
Show All Maids
- all Filipino
- all Myanmarese
- all New Maids
- all Transfer Maids
- all Ex-Singapore Maids
My Criteria
My Search Result
My Shortlist
 

Quick Find
Enter partial name or code of maid
 

Agency Login





Maid Name
Jimylyn Pascual
Ref. Code
SPN408
Type
New
Rest Day Preference
1 rest days per month
Available
Approx 6-8 weeks
Nationality
Filipino
Date of Birth
14/10/1995 (age: 24 yrs)
Place of Birth
Mallig Isabela, Philippines
Siblings
2 of 4
Height/Weight
152 cm / 45 kg
Religion
Catholic
Marital Status
Single
Children
No
Education
High School (10~12 yrs)
Language Skill
English (Good, 0 yrs)
Preference/Aptitude
& Experience
Care for Infant/Children   -
Care for Elderly   -
Care for Disabled   -
General Housework   -
Cooking   -
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Working Experience
Home Country 3 yr
Other Countries 1 yr 5 mo
Maid Introduction

Jimylyn Pascual, a 24-year-old single from Isabela. Her mother is a housewife while her father is a farmer. She ranks 2 out of 4 in her family. After completing her high school education, she worked as a full time babysitter in Manila for a few years. In 2017, she was selected to work as an all round housemaid in UAE. Currently, she is working as a part-time cashier at a pharmacy while waiting for her application to be selected. She is eager to work in Singapore to earn more money to support her younger brothers' education.

She is capable and enjoys looking after newborn babies, children and elderly. She can do all general household chores and is willing to learn new recipes from her future employer. She can cook a variety of Arabic and Filipino dishes.

Apr 2012 - Apr 2015 (Manila) worked for a Filipino family of 3 comprising Sir, Mdm and a 3-year-old girl living in an apartment. Sir and Mdm owns a pharmacy business. When they were working during the day, Jimylyn is responsible for caring for the girl by preparing her meals, assisting her with her showering, dressing her and playing with her. When the child was resting, she would clean up the house, do the laundry, ironing and cook Filipino meals for the family. She worked for them for about 3 years before her employer offered her to work at their pharmacy as a part-time assistant. 

Nov 2017 - Apr 2019 (UAE) worked for an Arabic family of 4 women living in a landed house (10 rooms), including an 80-year-old elderly woman who required constant care and attention with her daily movements and needs. The family had 2 other helpers. Jimlyn was assigned to focus on the household chores where she was responsible for the cleaning of floors, ironing, dishwashing, gardening and car washing. At times, she had to assist with the cooking. She learnt how to cook several Arabic and Western dishes. She worked for this family for about 1 year and 5 months before she returned to her hometown as her employer family relocated to Kuwait.

Upon confirmation, Jimylyn will undergo training in an accredited centre and POEA training and processing prior to deployment to Singapore. She can be interviewed by video/phone upon request. 

This profile has been prepared by our team based on the information provided by the applicant and checked during our selection and interview process. Please verify points that are important to you during your interview with the applicant.

Spring Helper Consultancy Private Limited
License: 12C5978
License# 12C5978
Email sales@springhelper.sg
Website https://www.springhelper.sg

Address 50 East Coast Road,
#01-09 Roxy Square,
Singapore 428769
Opening Hour Monday to Fridays : 10:00am to 2:00pm and 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday : By appointment only
Sun/Public Holidays : 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Tel 6345 6711 / 8499 8004 / 9790 1389
Fax 6345 6710
Email sales@springhelper.sg
Contact Mdm Chia / Ms Jean
8499 8004 / 9790 1389 / 6345 6711
Last updated on 2019-11-13 15:47:44 +0800
My contact information
Name
Email
Telephone
Message to maid agency
Agency License # 12C5978, Business Registration # (UEN) 201212842K
Copyright © 1999-2019 NetMaid. All Rights Reserved.