view all helpers | search helpers | our services | location | enquiries | contact us
Search Maid
Show All Maids
- all Filipino
- all Myanmarese
- all New Maids
- all Transfer Maids
- all Ex-Singapore Maids
My Criteria
My Search Result
My Shortlist
 

Quick Find
Enter partial name or code of maid
 

Agency Login





Maid Name
Abeguin Quedor
Ref. Code
SPN415
Type
New
Rest Day Preference
1 rest days per month
Available
Approx 6-8 weeks
Nationality
Filipino
Date of Birth
12/10/1992 (age: 27 yrs)
Place of Birth
Quzeon City, Philippines
Siblings
2 of 5
Height/Weight
163 cm / 54 kg
Religion
Catholic
Marital Status
Single Parent
Children
2 (age 7, 4)
Education
High School (10~12 yrs)
Language Skill
English (Good, 0 yrs)
Preference/Aptitude
& Experience
Care for Infant/Children   -
Care for Elderly   -
Care for Disabled   -
General Housework   -
Cooking   -
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Working Experience
Home Country 4 yr 7 mo
Maid Introduction

Abeguin Quedora 27-year-old single mother from Quezon City. Her father is a mechanic while her mother is a housewife. She ranks 2 out of 5 in her family. After completing her high school education, she worked as a pharmacist assistant before working as a housemaid in Manila in 2010 and later as a food catering assistant. Currently, she is working as a cashier while waiting for her application to be selected.

She is confident of looking after children and is willing to care for their daily needs like showering, feeding, preparation of meals and bringing them to school. She can cook a variety of Filipino food like sinigang, adobo, fried beehoon and curry. She is willing to learn more recipes from her future employer.

Jun 2010 - Jan 2012 (Manila) worked for a Filipino family of 4 comprising Sir, Mdm and their two adult children living in a 4-storey house. Her main duties were to do all general household chores, washing of clothes, grocery shopping and car wash. She would wake up at about 5.30am daily to prepare breakfast for the family before going to the market to purchase groceries. She cooked daily meals for them. She worked for this family for about 1 year and 7 months before working as a food catering assistant and dishwasher in Oct 2012. 

Oct 2013 - Oct 2016 (Manila) worked for a family of 4 comprising an European Sir, Filipino Mdm and two children aged 11 and a newborn baby living in a two-storey landed house. Her main duties were looking after the children's daily needs and care for the newborn by attending to his feeding, changing of diapers, showering and dressing. During the day, she does all the household chores such as cleaning of floors and windows, tidying of bedrooms and cooking. She learnt a few recipes like chicken chop, salads, roast chicken, steamed fish and more. She worked for this family for about 3 years before her employer relocated to Europe.

Upon confirmation, Abeguin will undergo training in an accredited centre and POEA training and processing prior to deployment to Singapore. She can be interviewed by video/phone upon request. 

This profile has been prepared by our team based on the information provided by the applicant and checked during our selection and interview process. Please verify points that are important to you during your interview with the applicant.

Spring Helper Consultancy Private Limited
License: 12C5978
License# 12C5978
Email sales@springhelper.sg
Website https://www.springhelper.sg

Address 50 East Coast Road,
#01-09 Roxy Square,
Singapore 428769
Opening Hour Monday to Fridays : 10:00am to 2:00pm and 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday : By appointment only
Sun/Public Holidays : 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Tel 6345 6711 / 8499 8004 / 8809 8451
Fax 6345 6710
Email sales@springhelper.sg
Contact Mdm Chia / Ms Jean
8499 8004 / 8809 8451 / 6345 6711
Last updated on 2020-02-26 16:14:26 +0800
My contact information
Name
Email
Telephone
Message to maid agency
Agency License # 12C5978, Business Registration # (UEN) 201212842K
Copyright © 1999-2019 NetMaid. All Rights Reserved.