view all helpers | search helpers | our services | location | enquiries | contact us
Search Maid
Show All Maids
- all Filipino
- all Myanmarese
- all New Maids
- all Transfer Maids
- all Ex-Singapore Maids
My Criteria
My Search Result
My Shortlist
 

Quick Find
Enter partial name or code of maid
 

Agency Login





Maid Name
Emineil Jane
Ref. Code
SPN418
Type
New
Rest Day Preference
1 rest days per month
Available
Approx 6-8 weeks
Nationality
Filipino
Date of Birth
09/11/1989 (age: 30 yrs)
Place of Birth
Cagayan Valley, Philippines
Siblings
2 of 4
Height/Weight
155 cm / 48 kg
Religion
Catholic
Marital Status
Married
Children
2 (age 11 and 5)
Education
High School (10~12 yrs)
Language Skill
English (Good, 0 yrs)
Preference/Aptitude
& Experience
Care for Infant/Children   -
Care for Elderly   -
Care for Disabled   -
General Housework   -
Cooking   -
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Working Experience
Home Country 1 yr
Maid Introduction

Emineil Jane, a 30-year-old married mother of two children aged 11 and 5 from Cagayan Valley. Her husband is working in a factory in Taiwan. Both her parents are farmers in the province. She ranks 2 out of 4 among her siblings. After completing her high school education, she pursued her college studies majoring in Computer Secretariat studies for about a year but did not complete due to financial difficulties. She has experience working as a housemaid for about a year. She is eager to work in Singapore to earn a better income to support her children's education fees.

She has experience looking after her own children and is willing to be trained to care for the elderly. She can cook a variety of local Filipino cuisine and simple Western meals like pasta, chicken chop and sandwiches. She is willing to learn more recipes from her future employer.

May 2016 - May 2017 (Cagayan Valley) worked for a family of 3 comprising Sir, Mdm and a 6-years-old girl living in a landed house. Her main priorities were to do all housekeeping chores and caring for the girl's daily needs like preparing her for school, fetching her to and fro school, feeding, showering, marketing and cooking. During the day, she does all the household chores such as cleaning of floors, washing of clothes, toilets and ironing. She worked for about a year before the family decide not to hire a live-in helper anymore.

Jun 2017 - Mar 2018 (Manila) worked in a packaging factory for about a year.

Upon confirmation, Emineil will undergo training in an accredited centre and POEA training and processing prior to deployment to Singapore. She can be interviewed by video/phone upon request. 

This profile has been prepared by our team based on the information provided by the applicant and checked during our selection and interview process. Please verify points that are important to you during your interview with the applicant.

Spring Helper Consultancy Private Limited
License: 12C5978
License# 12C5978
Email sales@springhelper.sg
Website https://www.springhelper.sg

Address 50 East Coast Road,
#01-09 Roxy Square,
Singapore 428769
Opening Hour Monday to Fridays : 10:00am to 2:00pm and 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday : By appointment only
Sun/Public Holidays : 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Tel 6345 6711 / 8499 8004 / 8809 8451
Fax 6345 6710
Email sales@springhelper.sg
Contact Mdm Chia / Ms Jean
8499 8004 / 8809 8451 / 6345 6711
Last updated on 2020-02-14 10:55:08 +0800
My contact information
Name
Email
Telephone
Message to maid agency
Agency License # 12C5978, Business Registration # (UEN) 201212842K
Copyright © 1999-2019 NetMaid. All Rights Reserved.